Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term

INSET DAY Tuesday 3 September 2019
Start of Term Wednesday 4 September 2019
Mid-Autumn Break Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019
End of Term Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring Term

Start of Term Monday 6 January 2020
INSET DAY Friday 14 February 2020
Mid Spring Break Monday 17 to  Friday 21 February 2020
End of Term Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term

Start of Term Monday 20 April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020
Mid-Summer Break Monday 25 to Friday 29 May 2020
End of Term Friday 17 July 2020
INSET DAY Monday 20 July 2020
INSET DAY Tuesday 21 July 2020
INSET DAY Wednesday 22 July 2020