School of Languages and Communications (Home of Lawrence)

Find out more about Lawrence House.

Subject delivered in the School of Languages and Communications are:

More details about each subject can be found on the Curriculum Subjects page.

SCHOOL AND HOUSE STAFF

Assistant Principal (‘Head of School’) Mrs Renny e-renny@garthhillcollege.com
Curriculum Team Leader Miss Monahan j-monahan@garthhillcollege.com
Deputy Curriculum Team Leader Ms Tigano f-tigano@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader English Miss Monahan j-monahan@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Media Studies Miss Crosby m-crosby@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Languages (MFL) Ms Tigano f-tigano@garthhillcollege.com
Acting Head of House Miss J Pilley j-head@garthhillcollege.com
Acting Assistant Head of House: Mrs P Patterson j-pilley@garthhillcollege.com
House Mentor Mrs Ranger s-ranger@garthhillcollege.com
Admin support link Mrs Dower k-dower@garthhillcollege.com