School of Human, Creative and Physical Studies (Home of Haversham House)

Find out more about Haversham House.

The subjects delivered in the School of Human, Creative and Physical Studies are:

More details about each subject can be found on the Curriculum Subjects page.

SCHOOL AND HOUSE STAFF
Assistant Principal (‘Head of School’) Mr Turner e-turner@garthhillcollege.com
Curriculum Team Leader Mr Harris s-harris@garthhillcollege.com
Deputy Curriculum Team Leader Mr Worsell a-worsell@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Art and Design Mrs Saunders j-saunders@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Citizenship Mr Dawson g-dawson@garthhillcollege.com
Acting Subject Leader Drama Mrs Peretto r-peretto@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Geography Mrs Winsor c-winsor@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Government and Politics Mr Harris s-harris@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Health & Social Care Mrs Pegg r-pegg@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader History

Mr Harris

s-harris@garthhillcollege.com 
Subject Leader Music Mrs Stewart s-stewart@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Physical Education Mr Worsell a-worsell@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Religious Studies Mrs Hawkins c-hawkins@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Travel and Tourism
Head of House Mr Keepence T-Keepence@garthhillcollege.com
Assistant Head of House Mr Bennison

s-bennison@garthhillcollege.com

 House Mentor Mrs Fettes R-Fettes@garthhillcollege.com
 Admin Support Link Mrs Allison m-allison@garthhillcollege.com