ECO Rewards for Schools Prizewinners

Congratulations to everyone who kept active during January - February 2021. We are happy to announce that the following students all won gift cards for the number of journeys recorded over the period, despite lockdown. Well done Max Fordyce (69), Hudson Cole (53), James Parnell (49), Macy Cole (44), Madison Cole (42), Miles Gilbert (26), Grace Gilbert (19), Zoe Inglis (16), Mya Whittaker (16), Gabriel Wojnarowski-Motak (15), Zane Jacobs (13), J C Fryatt (11), Ayaana Chacko (8) and Phoebe (6).