School of Mathematics and Information Studies (Home of Fielden House

Find out more about Fielden House.

Subject delivered in the School of Mathematics and Information Studies are:

  • Mathematics
  • Computing and ICT
  • Business Studies
SCHOOL AND HOUSE STAFF
Assistant Principal (‘Head of School’) Mrs Baldwin j-baldwin@garthhillcollege.com
Co-Curriculum Team Leader Mr Dickinson j-dickinson@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Mathematics Mr Sleeman n-sleeman@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Business Studies Mrs Keen a-keen@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Computer Science Mrs Keen a-keen@garthhillcollege.com
Head of House Mr Weeks m-weeks@garthhillcollege.com
Assistant Head of House: MrBennison s-bennison@garthhillcollege.com
House Mentor Mrs Russell a-russell@garthhillcollege.com
Admin support link Mrs Croucher t-croucher@garthhillcollege.com